North (2016/2017) 15'

original version (2016): alto saxophone, percussion, two electric guitars, piano, and double bass

syndicate version (2017): two percussionists, harp, electric guitar, and double bass

written for Bearthoven and Synthetic Love Dream


>score excerpt

to purchase, rent, and/or preview the full score / parts, please write to anthony.d.vine [at] gmail [dot] com


Remnants | Anthony Vine | 2017, Galtta Media

Program Notes

North was written for my Exploring the Metropolis Public Program.

Performance History

World Premiere
16.05.11 | Exploring the Metropolis Public Program | Manhattan, NY
Bearthoven, Synthetic Love Dream, and Anthony Vine

Sky over Bushwick